Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pauline Walker

Pauline Walker

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pauline Walker
"Great experience! KaeLynn is very helpful, courtesy and knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Sheryl Thompson

Sheryl Thompson

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Thompson
"Moving to Fayetteville and needed renters insurance. Was a very pleasant experience. Sheila was amazing. Thanks so much!!"
Profile photo of Harrison Pew

Harrison Pew

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison Pew
"Alex Baldwin and the team are awesome!! I have done a lot of work with Hollen and he is always there to take care of you! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Karen Trimble

Karen Trimble

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Trimble
"During the recent storms/tornadoes that passed through NW Arkansas, we had two large trees fall on our house. Ariel was able to provide me with very precise steps of what to do to begin the process of filing a claim and taking care of our home. She, also, gave great recommendations. Ariel helped make a stressful situation better."
Profile photo of Cole Howerton

Cole Howerton

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Howerton
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Gabe Henderson

Gabe Henderson

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Henderson
"I had an excellent experience with Anna regarding the potential bundling of my home and auto insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of angela spencer

angela spencer

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angela spencer
"Savannah was very helpful when I needed help answering some questions regarding a statement and making a payment. She was very professional and polite."
Profile photo of Josh Russell

Josh Russell

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Russell
"Ariel was very helpful in getting my auto policy modified. She explained things clearly and took care of it quickly."
Profile photo of Ava McCrary

Ava McCrary

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ava McCrary
"Great company and very helpful. I was assisted by Savannah Spencer and she was absolutely stellar."
Profile photo of Corey Krause

Corey Krause

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Krause
"Eleanor has been the PERFECT mediator for me keeping on top of my claim with the claims dept. and the car dealership. I have a time sensitive issue with my van needing to be fixed and she’s helped me get it taken care of MUCH quicker than I could’ve in my own."
Profile photo of Katie Lovesee

Katie Lovesee

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Lovesee
"Shelia has been so helpful and patient with us through this stressful process!"
Profile photo of Fan Bu

Fan Bu

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fan Bu
"Kaelynn is the best! You can always count on her. She made everything so easy. Both my renters and car insurance are processed very quickly and professionally. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Leigh Ann Schmidt

Leigh Ann Schmidt

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Ann Schmidt
"I recently reached out to State Farm regarding changes in our policies/coverage and had wonderful customer service from Anna S. Anna answered all my questions in a professional manner and was super helpful!!"
Profile photo of Jon Tracy

Jon Tracy

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Tracy
"Short phone call to Alex and my truck cracked windshield repair was scheduled same day within 5 hours. Go State Farm!"
Profile photo of Grace Holt

Grace Holt

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Holt
"Everyone I’ve worked with at this StateFarm is so helpful and caring! They want the best for their customers!"
Profile photo of Tara Todd (The Jewelry Lady)

Tara Todd (The Jewelry Lady)

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Todd (The Jewelry Lady)
"I had a very pleasant interaction with Faith, who answered my call and promptly addressed my questions. She was helpful, attentive and very friendly. Thank you for great customer service!"
Profile photo of savannah spencer

savannah spencer

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by savannah spencer
"Great company! I enjoy working with them!"
Profile photo of heath sanders

heath sanders

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by heath sanders
"Very efficient and quick responses to questions that I had."
Profile photo of Kanton Taylor

Kanton Taylor

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kanton Taylor
"Great office with the best customer care! Never had a problem getting them to answer the phone."
Profile photo of Kathryn Tucker

Kathryn Tucker

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Tucker
"I have my insurance with Alex Baldwin and have been very happy with the customer care agents I have worked with. They have excellent customer care! I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of jon butcher

jon butcher

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jon butcher
"First class service with a heavy scoop of kindness"
Profile photo of Suzanne Gray

Suzanne Gray

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Gray
"Always friendly, knowledgeable and will to help. Fantastic customer service. Thanks"
Profile photo of Garrett Sims

Garrett Sims

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Sims
"I’ve always had a great experience with this State Farm. Great people and amazing service. I used to be a state farm customer of another in the area with horrible service and consistently had issues with my account or family members. Made the switch and haven’t looked back. Give Eleanor a call if you want great customer service and a quick turn around. Amazing person to talk to and if all places had someone like her they would have repeat customers all the time."
Profile photo of Kelly Hudson

Kelly Hudson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Hudson
"I bought my first brand new car and Cannon made my experience SO easy! He was patient with all my questions and took the time to explain all of my coverage options. He even went out of his way to make me aware of discount I could qualify for which I appreciated so much. Highly recommend this agency and Cannon!"
Profile photo of David Pollock

David Pollock

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Pollock
"100% helpful, friendly and professional people here. I've been a customer for about a year and I cannot say enough good things about them. Thank you guys!"