Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Baldwin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alex Baldwin

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (327 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karl Welsch

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Listened to my needs, responded and gave me solutions."

scott baker

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience all around"

S

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love Alex and the team. They are always quick to answer my insurance questions"

Faris Nabeel

January 1, 2023

1  out of  5
"Called in for auto insurance, tried to sell me on renters , wasn’t interested so hanged up, a few days later a renter insurance policy was created under my name fraudulently without my consent. I only new about it via email after a week when I was on vacation . Don’t shop for car insurance here. They may open an account in your Name with just your quote information. Truly disgusting."

Britta Herzog

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is super friendly and always ready go above and beyond to help the customer. I have been a State Farm customer for 10+ years, and have no plans to change insurance companies."

Stephen Fedorko

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience with Jazmin Brelinski at this State Farm agency. After my previous insurance company raised my rates across the board with no explanation, I went shopping for new coverage. State Farm got me a lower rate with better coverage and transitioning over was very easy. Jazmin explained all aspects of my new coverage thoroughly and advised me on where I needed to increase coverage in a few areas. Overall, switching to State Farm was the right decision for me. I got better coverage at a better rate, and service from Jazmin was excellent."

Sara Lucas

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We received a personal phone call as soon as we set up insurance online. Very impressed!"

Mackenzie Wallace

December 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Alex lied to me, saying he would credit me after overpaying a few months to change my quote to what it should be. Also his staff was rude and didn't want to help at all. Greedy, manipulative, and lairs. If i was you i would go to another agent or company all together."

Shea Steinsiek

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon and the rest of the team have been such a great help! Thank you!"

caroline baine

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommend! They made the move from my hometown to Fayetteville super seemless. I’m thankful for a team that works hard for their customers!"

Abby Malone

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best auto insurance in NWA by far!! Looking forward to continue working with State Farm!"

Brieann Bowes

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"An amazing experience with the best insurance provider in Fayetteville! Definitely recommend this team of individuals, who helped me through my troubles. Great experience, 10/10!!"

Sue Tujetsch-Miller

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cannon was wonderful to work with, he took care of my needs immediately, was very professional and polite. We always have a good experience with State Farm."

Jack Donovan

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"ASK FOR BRANDON JETT!! He always gets me taken care of! Every one there is super nice and always helpful. They all go above and beyond but he goes farther!"

Brooks Barlow

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. quick and efficient. They didn't mind taking the time to explain the details of my policy with me and sold me exactly what I needed without trying to upsell me."

Isabel Roemer

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eleanor always does an amazing job and exudes professionalism!!"

Burn_Learn Earn_Welding

November 5, 2022

2  out of  5
"I recently purchased a new vehicle and traded in my old one. I called to get insurance on my new vehicle and remove my old vehicle. I had to call after hours who got me insurance within 30 minutes. I still have my old vehicle (which I no longer possess) on insurance."

Susyand Darwin GODINEZ

November 2, 2022

2  out of  5
"Just like any other insurance company promises before you do business with them after that changes. Like I said promises."

Alex Taylor

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best auto insurance! Amazing customer service every time I call!"

Steven Stone

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for two years and I have loved every second of it! Hollen is incredible, make sure to give them a call for a premier experience"

Cat

October 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"I had an issue and the ladies at the counter helped me clear it all up."

Brandi Bugg

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Caitlin and Seth!"

Daniel McCabe

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always like working with everyone at the AB team. I feel like they are a part of the community not just a big State Farm office. I always get a call back and it doesn't matter who answers the phone. When I moved to Fay from Texas I was worried about finding a new State Farm office but AB turned out to be the right choice."

Ron Liter

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Thank you"

Kristin Garner

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Baldwin and his team are really great! The front desk is always helpful - Brandon is super nice!"